Razer Unveils the Iskur X Gaming Chair Series

Razer announces the Iskur X, the latest addition to Razer’s family of gaming chairs, ergonomically designed for maximum comfort and engineered for long-lasting durability. Featuring a steel-reinforced body, with high density foam and finished with multi-layered, hardwearing synthetic leather, the Iskur X is designed for long term comfort and support through even the lengthiest gaming sessions.

Razer Unveils the Iskur X Gaming Chair SeriesThe Iskur X supports up to 136 kg, and features a sculpted backrest, giving more support along the natural curve of the spine. The 2D armrests reduce wrist and shoulder strain, while the angled seat edge maximizes upper leg and thigh support. With a multi-function recline, the Iskur X can be repositioned for the most comfortable posture for long play sessions.

Razer Unveils the Iskur X Gaming Chair SeriesAlso launched today are the Razer Head Cushion and Razer Lumbar Cushion. Designed for use with any gaming chair, the Razer Lumbar Cushion helps set the spine in a neutral position, with ergonomic support shaping to the users back thanks to the memory foam padding. The Razer Head Cushion tops off the comfort with a dense memory foam core, adapting to the user’s head shape for the perfect balance of comfort and support.

For more information on the Razer Iskur X, please see here. For more information on the Razer Lumbar Cushion, please see here, for the Razer Head Cushions, please see here.

Competitively priced, the Iskur X is the essential gaming chair for long term comfort and durability while the new Head and Lumbar cushions bring proper posture and support to every gamer. The Razer Iskur X, Head Cushion and Lumbar Cushion will be available for purchase from June 3rd, 2021, at 8 am PDT / 5 pm CEST / 11pm SGT.

Prices:

  • Razer Iskur X – $399.00 USD /€399.00 EUR
  • Razer Head Cushion – $39.99 USD / €49.99 EUR
  • Razer Lumbar Cushion – $49.99 USD / €59.99 EUR
Advertisement